Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tinacd767 36 / T
"Exploring.. Be my Fan ."
Hempstead, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2017

To view all of
tinacd767's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tinacd767's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,438,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
melodytv0
Online NOW!
California, United States
cojer696969cojer
Texas, United States
jameyluvs
New Brunswick, Canada
LIguy754
New York, United States
Hothot7886
Maharashtra, India
giunto70
California, United States
bmritu
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
xxxjennalynnexxx
Amazonas, Colombia
dirtyslcouple
Colombo, Sri Lanka
 
Status
tinacd767 36/T
Hempstead, New York
Introduction
Exploring my feminine side. BE my Fan and Friend. [B]I am not jumping into meet ups.. So pls dont ask for meet ups.[/B] Don,t get hurt if I don't reply your message or IMs. I will meet the guy only when I think he is right for me and when I m ready for meeting. So pls dont ask and force for it. I m not into sex. also not looking for sex hungry guy. This is not for sex. .....[B].pls read this[/B] Best way to reach me is through IM. Be my Fan so I get more chat points.

My Ideal Person Man or Female. who is not looking for sex.

Not Sex hungry guy. Drug & disease free. No Force. Also have your face pic.

Muular is best but not must. Fit body, caring, loving,good nature. treat me as a girl.

If you are a Female and you like me or like to me, I would love to be friends with you.
me become a girl

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tinacd767's responses

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Hempstead, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 10, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: