Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tinamarie1943 53 / F
"looking for my poly partner"
Egmont, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2016

To view all of
tinamarie1943's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tinamarie1943's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,799,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Galicia, Spain
Indiana, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
tinamarie1943 53/F
Egmont, British Columbia , Canada
I am a 49 yr old female married to a 73 yr old male. We have been married for 21 yrs and for the most part very happy but our age difference is extreme and ED is a issue . I also need a companion to do things with . I live in a secluded area on the Sunshine Coast in BC I am for the most part a country girl some would call a redneck so if a city girl is what you want you wont find it here .although I am very sensual ..I also do enjoy dressing up now and then and go out . Lets talk and find out what happens .I am very desperate for sex and companionship

My Ideal Person someone who is open minded to rustic living if he chooses to visit me which he must come here before I go to him . he must accept the fact that I would not leave my husband but will spend as much time with him as I can and if he came to my place he can spend as much time with me as he wants must be sexually capable for my sake and friendly to my husband as he will always be to him .My husband dosn't enjoy doing or going places so that would be something to consider too. I do like a lot of communication with my poly partner as I get very lonely here . Weather it be internet or in person . I need someone to talk to .virtual sex is ok if you like I'm in

  • 53 / female
  • Egmont, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: