Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tinkicker2 76 / 76 / C
"Mature couple looking for man or woman to satisfy wife."
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tinkicker2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,523,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marr36
Lisboa, Portugal
greatfuncouple3
Kent, United Kingdom
wetclitopened
Texas, United States
WickedWahineHaik
Arizona, United States
augustacierta3
Ile de France, France
SandDollar2
Idaho, United States
AnnandDan2005
New Hampshire, United States
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
 
Status
tinkicker2 76/C
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Introduction
Mature and secure couple looking for man, woman or couple to fulfill horny wife. Husband may participate, but has medical problems that limit exertion. Wife needs to be satisfied. Relationship must be discreet. Nothing too kinky. Just good old sex. Wife is very good at oral. We are both D/D free and you must be also. No youngsters wanted. We are relaxed, non-demanding people. Prefer to meet on a casual basis first, then go from there.

My Ideal Person Looking for man, woman, or couple who is D/D free, honest, and down-to-earth. We appreciate sincere people with inner beauty. We can look past external appearances. Must be clean.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting a voyeuristic woman in a public place and take it from there...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tinkicker2's responses

Information
  • 76/76 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 30, 1944 February 2, 1945
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Consultant Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C