Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tinyken333 78 / M
"short guy looking for fun"
Minooka, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 2, 2011

To view all of
tinyken333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tinyken333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,424,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Castilla y Leon, Spain
California, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Missouri, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
tinyken333 78/M
Minooka, Illinois
I am a bi 68 yr old guy with tiny cock looking to service any, and all, people who like oral and anal fun

My Ideal Person A man or woman who just likes to enjoy sex, long foreplay and great oral.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My wife comes home find me wearing her panties, she doesn't
freak out but takes pictures and then says stay that way
while she calls her girl friends come over and see her
little sissy. When the guests arrive I am told to step outside
on patio, no fence, and piss in the panties which are then
removed and stuck in my mouth while g/fs start teasing my
tiny cock. After a bit I am shaved all over, spanked and fucked
in ass by a strap-on. They fiinally surround me and tell
me to j/o and then eat my cum.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, humiliation by female

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tinyken333's responses

  • 78 / male
  • Minooka, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 6, 1942
Travels to: kansas city, Missouri
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: