[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tireshopmanager 39 / M
"Let's see how much Fun we can have?"
West Norriton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 25, 2014

To view all of
tireshopmanager's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tireshopmanager's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,096,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quinston19355
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
FionaAndShrek75
Alberta, Canada
getoffbuddy
Pennsylvania, United States
yjasminphilly
Pennsylvania, United States
OldrMilf4YngMan
Pennsylvania, United States
crossdresscdgirl
Pennsylvania, United States
HarrisburgGal
Pennsylvania, United States
MadelineAndres
Pennsylvania, United States
MadAboutMaddie
Delaware, United States
 
Status
tireshopmanager 39/M
West Norriton, Pennsylvania
Membership is ending 10/4/20, lets get together!
Introduction
i'm a non smoking, guy who loves to travel! I try to leave the country as much as possible. When i travel, I stay in Hostels and see the sights. I recently go out of a long term relationship and am looking for Fun, but if more follows, GREAT! i enjoy spending time outside camping and the outdoors. I work ALOT, 6 days a week. I've been skydiving, bungee jumping, white water rafting (never in the USA), snowboarding (in 6 different states and 2 countries), If you're not interested a simple reply would be appreciated. It really doesn't hurt. . . . . . PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person someone who doesn't take life too seriously and enjoys life and travel. Enjoys just cuddling up and watching a movie and being adventurous.

If you're not interested a simple reply would be appreciated. It really doesn't hurt.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tireshopmanager's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • West Norriton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 16, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Fireplace Installer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: