Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
titan213624 51 / M
"Every time you move tomorrow, I want you to be reminded that I've been here"
Oldenburg, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
titan213624's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view titan213624's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,704,930 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
titan213624 51/M
Oldenburg, Indiana
You’ve had six orgasms so far and all of them belong to me
First off I'm pretty open-minded. Interested in all kinds of play. My tongue game is on point. If you love girth look no further, and above average length, with unreal stamina. Let's talk about what kind of trouble we can get into. I enjoy all types of sex. I've found over the years I'm a bit of an exhibitionist, something about putting on a show for others to see excites me. I've been in the lifestyle for years. I can find pleasure in anything from the mild to wild. I'm always looking for that next big adventure, whether it be in sex, or everyday life. I have a dominant streak in me, but I can also be just as comfortable letting the woman take control. I like confident, intelligent women, seeing how the brain is the largest sex organ, a smart woman is an absolute turn on. I will always treat a woman like a princess in public, but once that bedroom door shuts, well that's a different story all together.

My Ideal Person My ideal person/persons would be easy going, liking to hang out in a crowd or in private. Open minded sexually. I like honesty, please don't say you like to do this or that, just to find out later that isn't the truth at all. I guess the hallmark of a good partner for me is that they are honest, trustworthy, and willing to push their limits. I would love someone that would be ready to throw a bag in the trunk, and be ready to go on a spur of the moment weekend trip, or is just as comfortable spending a long leisurely day in bed exploring each others wants and desires. Intelligence is a key trait i'm looking for, I mean in between bouts of wild sex, deep thought provoking conversation and debate is important. I want someone that is as interested in fulfilling my fantasies as I am theirs. An open mind is essential.

Fetlife. Titan213

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of titan213624's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Oldenburg, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: