Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
titlover306 58 / M
"PassionateGuy 54Love to please a woman"
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
titlover306's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view titlover306's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,632,413 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexytina16
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Btrflytat
Rhode Island, United States
kissslexi
California, United States
Sassygirl44u
Texas, United States
polygamyisforme
Ontario, Canada
Fertilegirl
Massachusetts, United States
neeti09
Delhi, India
Uvbeenwaiting4me
Pennsylvania, United States
EbonyDreams84
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
titlover306 58/M
Worcester, Massachusetts
How is everyone doing , very horny man here
Introduction
I am a laid back kind of per, I love to cook and I love the Patriots and the Bruins, I love camping and taking walk on the beach ,like going out to dinner, but also like to stay home and watch a movie ,if you want to talk , connect me @ k I k Pleasureman62

My Ideal Person Any one that wants to start talking then a fwb and maybe more

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to tit fuck someday,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of titlover306's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 3, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Envelope Company
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: