Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tjDoubleD 51 / F
"voluptuous lady looking for some hot sexy chat, that maybe leads to more. drop me a note if you want to spice it up, I know I like it hot come and stimulate me"
Edinburgh, Fife, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2006

To view all of
tjDoubleD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tjDoubleD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,700,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Perthshire, United Kingdom
Merseyside, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Fife, United Kingdom
tjDoubleD 51/F
Edinburgh, Fife , United Kingdom
i'm a well endowed woman looking for someone to spice up my life. Think you've got what it takes then maybe we could chat and see where it goes. Always thought that good girls are nice but bad girls have more fun .

My Ideal Person for a man who knows whats what and knows how to talk dirty. if you think you've got the equipment then contact me maybe we could chat see where that leads us lol.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Bump ito a stranger grab a hotel room and go at it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Obviously find celebs attractive but thts it..they're
not real...and in most cases when you see them in interviews
they have no personality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tjDoubleD's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Edinburgh, Fife, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 25, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: