Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tjdecker 68 / 61 / C
"BBW Couple looking for fun"
caro, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 21, 2006

To view all of
tjdecker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tjdecker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,772,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
North Carolina, United States
Indiana, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
tjdecker 68/C
caro, Michigan
We are a BBW couple {man and woman}looking to have some discrete fun,we only play as a couple.Not into pain no anal sex.She is bi-sexual. Love to give and receive oral among other things.We are a clean d&d free would like the same with partners.We can only play evenings because of our jobs.STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT US.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to have good times ,fun and laugh.WE DO NOT PLAY ALONE.We do not really get into BDSM but love to have good clean fun, to be honest we have found that alot of people on this site are not serious about getting together for some good times.We are very serious so if you are not into a real meet don't waste all of our time in emailing it just gets annoying.

  • 68/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • caro, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 17, 1952 January 3, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Truck driver Navigator
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Brown