Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tkjcee 68 / 58 / C
"we are an open cpl who wants to meet other sensuous people"
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2000

To view all of
tkjcee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tkjcee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,623,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SusanMom1954
Michigan, United States
metjas2014
Ontario, Canada
rm_Cumplay4ever
Illinois, United States
niftyboy2006
Ontario, Canada
smartass264
Quebec, Canada
SallyandColin
Ontario, Canada
clairedear1
Minnesota, United States
eve2255
Florida, United States
Bitownplayers
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
tkjcee 68/C
Kingston, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are both very sensuous and willing to explore w others

My Ideal Person Would love to meet women or couples who share a love of sexuality and adventure. especially those that realize the brain is the greatest sex organ we possess

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, erotic massages, sensual foreplay

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tkjcee's responses

Information
  • 68/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1952 December 1, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue