Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tkmz4914 31 / F
"Discreet fun at its best"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2017

To view all of
tkmz4914's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tkmz4914's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,080,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Piemonte, Italy
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
tkmz4914 31/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
* females, /groups * will take a close look at men reaching out :). Not necessarily looking for a relationship-I’d be happy with fwb- but if something develops, we can talk further. wanting to spend time with a woman/couple. Looking for an experienced woman/couple who can show me the ropes or someone who wants to start exploring together :) interested in men who are looking for fun and kink. Open to exploring multiple partners who can be gentle and attentive to all participants. Love broadcasting so would be into that for some fun :) picky about single men but a few have caught my eye *we can chat privately about guest visits/accompaniment with the click of a pm. willing to travel/send pics, will provide next step :) * I do not give out numbers until serious-please have another method of contact!!

My Ideal Person Someone who is open and intelligent. I like to be dominant but at the same time submissive.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tkmz4914's responses

  • 31 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 14, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computer Software
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: