Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tmoany 58 / 36 / C
"looking 4 some fun"
Cherokee, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2012

To view all of
tmoany's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tmoany's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,685,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NJ_in_IA
Iowa, United States
wsbc
Hesse, Germany
soloone1313
Wisconsin, United States
rm_Spun4Ice
South Dakota, United States
kdizz25
Minnesota, United States
brad4780
Missouri, United States
Mr_Fun1968
Iowa, United States
Fbentley86
Iowa, United States
Cubsbig24
Iowa, United States
 
Status
tmoany 58/C
Cherokee, Iowa
gettin naked and havin some fun!
Introduction
couple looking to spice things up in the bedroom. prefer another couple for some extra excitement and we need a cameraman for our home movies

My Ideal Person The ideal friend would love to go to concerts and be in the crowd. That is one of my favorite things to do. Get a few drinks and see what happens! They should be confident but keep others in mind. Don't be an asshole to people and we'll get along fine.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Disease free

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tmoany's responses

Information
  • 58/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cherokee, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1962 May 23, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either