Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tobige 62 / M
"Like to enjoy lifes pleasures w/ friends. I enjoy mature and all sizes"
West of Clermont, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 15, 2007

To view all of
tobige's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tobige's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,365,643 Active Members!*
tobige 62/M
West of Clermont, Florida
Still looking for fun
To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice) UPDATE, I thank all for flirts and like to respond but can not flirt back that I know of. For the people I have meet here I truly enjoy your friendship and continue to talk and chat. You know where I can better communicate and holler there for me. [B]UpDate[/B]: I have been here for sometime and talking to some great people. When contacted I wonder if they are truly wanting what they say. Some on here say one things and never fallow thru. Hope you are enjoying and if we get to a meet I will be on time. I enjoy the wind in my hair as I ride motorcycles and been doing it for over 40 yrs and fun times as life can be short. I like to enjoy discreet enjoyment and can please your desires. Love to ride and enjoy it all.

My Ideal Person I enjoy many people that are truly a great person inside and all the rest is great of who you are. The eyes tell many things and to look in the and see how you are enjoying who you are with is what it is all about. I may say I like blondes but there are many hair colors out there and what color some are today does not mean they are that tomorrow. Just remember it is who you are inside that is the main thing, looks are a pleasure to enjoy on the out side. I have enjoyed mature ladies and enjoyed BBW as well. I found out many people that say the BBWs are not fun have not enjoyed them first hand.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Many females, mostly blondes but there are lots of great
ones that are not blondes that be great mmmm.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tobige's responses

  • 62 / male
  • West of Clermont, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1959
Travels to: Where ever life take, Alaska, United States
Hometown: North of MPLS, Minnesota
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: fullfill dreams
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, isthereanyother?
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: