Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
toe2toe96 55 / 53 / C
"Back home in NY after holidays in Florida"
Tarrytown, New York, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 15, 2008

To view all of
toe2toe96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toe2toe96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,100,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WeFukLots
New York, United States
romar3851
California, United States
AmherstCpl
Massachusetts, United States
MeowRightNow421
Oklahoma, United States
naughtybitammy
Pennsylvania, United States
lynnedaniels
New York, United States
rm_guymandood65
New Jersey, United States
jillian36dddd
New York, United States
BiCpl4BiCpl558
New York, United States
 
Status
toe2toe96 55/C
Tarrytown, New York
Introduction
Happily married, open-minded couple seeks like-minded couples or select singles for mutual fantasy fulfillment. BBC friendly. He likes to watch...she likes to play with or without him (but prefers showing off with him present...if playing solo, she likes to send him a short video or photos of her naughty play date real time). Both are successful entrepreneurs and former elite athletes (him - NFL; her summer Olympics). We are also very into nude recreation and frequent Club O in St. Martin 2x year; Gunni Beach in New Jersey (May thru October) and Black's Beach in SoCal (periodically) are always interested in hearing from fellow nudists and lifestylers. We each have 'Hall Passes' so can play together or solo with each other's full support. 100% open and poly marriage. No drama and DDF. If you want to get our attention, have photos in your profile and write more than 3 words in your initial outreach. Ciao!

My Ideal Person Open-minded, no-drama, couples and select single men or women for NSA play.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have been with a few but not revealing anything more.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of toe2toe96's responses

Information
  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tarrytown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 17, 1967 June 24, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: New Age New Age
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either