Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
toesinthesand97 59 / 58 / C
"Playing in the sand....thinking outside the box...."
Montgomery, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toesinthesand97's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,466,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
normawalters
Indiana, United States
enjoyinglife0069
South Carolina, United States
4everlovrs
Tasmania, Australia
newncurious2914
Kentucky, United States
treos49
Louisiana, United States
50_shds_of_blond
North Carolina, United States
like2satisfyu2
New Mexico, United States
rm_halienaaron
Texas, United States
ae2mike_Jenni
Georgia, United States
 
Status
toesinthesand97 59/C
Montgomery, Alabama
Introduction
Let's start by saying .... We keep our private life very private and discrete. we have no homophobic issues,we enjoy good conversation with people that can hold a conversation for more than two words. we enjoy eating raw oysters and a cold bud light or wine and cheese. we don't smoke other than a fine Cigar with Crown royal over ice . we live busy lives and this is not our life . Chemistry is a must between all parties involved . we do play safe!!! if it don't fit we don't force it and expect the same from you . we have big girl and boy panties so we can take a rejection . we understand we are not for everyone and in turn we will let you know if your working for us . we don't play separate or in separate rooms , we believe being with the other while getting sexual pleasure is a turn on . all in one bed is fine and we roll with the flow . if things start slow that's ok !!! anticipation is very erotic !!

My Ideal Person A Cpl that is clean,not dentally challenged , fun loving , social drinkers,enjoys being naked and is comfortable in their skin .

Information
  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 20, 1961 April 5, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)