Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
toledocolony 60 / M
"Lets be friends too"
sylvania, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
toledocolony's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toledocolony's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,705,495 Active Members!*
 
Status
toledocolony 60/M
sylvania, Ohio
Well looks like AFF is a typical rip off. Notifications that are fake, and so far 5 messages for solicitation by female members. DON'T PAY!
Introduction
I do not understand AFF any more, it sure is not what it used to be, I am sorry when I respond to your hotlists or your flirts when you contact me back and say you never even looked and would not look at a single guy. Obviously since this happens every day it tells me that AFF is ripping people off. Yes I have pictures (current ones) and since so many of he pictures that are on here were taken either from the internet or back when Bush was in office. I will send you mine ,, just ask Seems that enough bitching has gottem me in trouble with AFF, but at least I get to clean up my profile, Im looking for a friend a lover and a pal, and maybe they could be all in one per, I know how to pleasure and enjoy doing so

My Ideal Person Well lets see now that I can correct this lets see what I can put down, What am I looking for? Be alive, be breathing, Don't tell me your a very sexual person and then tell people you with me only because you need something, (sounds bitter, yes I am) And don't ask me for money right away,,, WTF?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of toledocolony's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • sylvania, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 2, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Rural Guy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None