Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tom1292000 69 / M
"Lets have fun"
Delray, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 9, 2013

To view all of
tom1292000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tom1292000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,579,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JayKell
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
calienteCD4u
Texas, United States
mtnbreezecpl
Massachusetts, United States
rm_moncton39
New Brunswick, Canada
rm_54richfeb
New York, United States
rm_bill591313
Connecticut, United States
scootermwb
Connecticut, United States
Warm1
Connecticut, United States
HardRunn4r
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
tom1292000 69/M
Delray, Florida
Who wants to have me today?
Introduction
Sexy looking in great shape looking for a play partner to have fun with.

My Ideal Person My ideal lover, somone that is healthy, clean looking and takes good care of them self.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being seduced by a sexy guy, slowly being undressed while
being kissed and touched in between

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tom1292000's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Delray, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 3, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: