Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tomtom995A 54 / M
"Quality, drama, drug and disease free professional black male with Dom Tendencies"
Lewisville, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 27, 2009

To view all of
tomtom995A's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tomtom995A's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,450,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigDaddy9012009
Tennessee, United States
0couple4sex2
Indiana, United States
breal2012
Virginia, United States
sexylgs47
California, United States
bluerose1957
Pennsylvania, United States
Jadeshaw6693
North Carolina, United States
MsJuicyBarbie
Georgia, United States
herpapi2
Texas, United States
latinchic2010
Texas, United States
 
Status
tomtom995A 54/M
Lewisville, Texas
Introduction
Looking forward to new experiences and fun times with drama, drug and disease free folks. Professional, articulate, straight, drug, drama, and disease free, well endowed (9" long and also very thick), oral, educated, discreet,5'11" black male with athletic build. I am a gentleman who possesses Dom tendencies but do not force myself on anyone. Warning: Any Institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies of projects - YOU DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.[I][/I]

My Ideal Person looking for quality, drama, drug, and disease free females and couples (where male half of couple is straight)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tomtom995A's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Lewisville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: manager
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either