Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tomy4thetaking 54 / M
"Bi male looking for a cum buddy! Send me your digits if interested."
Yakima Valley, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 23, 2006

To view all of
tomy4thetaking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tomy4thetaking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,632,413 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tatt2Dawg
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
winslow9096
Washington, United States
torino4004
Washington, United States
Bibtmoo8
Washington, United States
biinyakima
Washington, United States
thecatshalo
Washington, United States
WickedGLife
Washington, United States
Jamesgang101
Washington, United States
 
Status
tomy4thetaking 54/M
Yakima Valley, Washington
dan albert 480 yaho
Introduction
Bi guy looking for hookups..want to try me? Im not looking a full time luv relationship, jus a good cum buddy!

My Ideal Person A straight acting bi guy who is looking for a friend to play with. I enjoy fishing, camping, any outdoors stuff! I just need a companion who might want to do these things with me and possibly try some other activities.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of tomy4thetaking's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Yakima Valley, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Travels to: wenatchee, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: