Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tongulator 44 / M
"I only get tongue-tied in the best way"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2018

To view all of
tongulator's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tongulator's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,792,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
tongulator 44/M
Columbus, Ohio
Everyone stay safe, cool, and hydrated this weekend!
I'm intelligent, well-read, fully-employed. I also have a dirty mind, and a desire to please. I'm not out to just get mine. I want to make sure you are satisfied. I love teasing, and eating. I'm not here to waste your time, so let's start talking and make some orgasms happen!

My Ideal Person I want to find a woman I can talk with, joke with, have a drink with, have naughty conversations with. A woman who can tell me with a look when it's time to stop talking and start pleasing.

I'm looking for a fun lady around my age or older. Must be d/d free (friendly), and non-smokers preferred..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tongulator's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 5, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue