Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
toni3686 52 / 43 / C
"sexo total com muito tesão"
Ribeirao Preto, São Paulo, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2011

To view all of
toni3686's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toni3686's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,811,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Lombardia, Italy
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Distrito Federal, Brazil
New Jersey, United States
Catalunya, Spain
Minas Gerais, Brazil
toni3686 52/C
Ribeirao Preto, São Paulo , Brazil
[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][SIZE 5][/SIZE][U][/U][COLOR [bling 561486]crimson][/COLOR][SIZE 10][/SIZE]gosto muito sexo em termos geral ver ; fazer ; masturbar ; chupar ; etc com gente saudável e sincera viva ou deixe viver....[SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR red][/COLOR][member tony 3686 adoro..][photo tony 3686 ][bling 627217][COLOR tomato][/COLOR][bling 651723][bling 651163]

My Ideal Person gente bonita e gostosas para curtir a vida. I LOVE BCC .... \ 8b

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ela fazendo filme porno

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
shanay twain

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of toni3686's responses

  • 52/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ribeirao Preto, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish, PORTUGUÊS..
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 5, 1968 March 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 185-187 cm 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current grad school student
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown