Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tony05221973 49 / M
"we chat and got a good chemistry maybe we can meet not on any rush got my busneses keep me busy here and I spend a lot time out the country on vacation and trying start my new busneses out the country"
Macon, Panama, Panama
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 2, 2004

To view all of
tony05221973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tony05221973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,856 Active Members!*
 
Status
tony05221973 49/M
Macon, Panama , Panama
Introduction
First please be respectful here to chat and meet if you go lie about you self or you can't be polite at least to said hello that mean you not worst my time even as a per well anyway hope if I hear from you here we can talk and go from there not looking for a wife or girlfriend here just to chat and make friend and go from there

My Ideal Person Some one to have fun whit in and out betroom most important ddf and they know how to make the best of every day I work to much and hope persone I meet is someone that can luagh and like to go places I never plan anything I just go and live like is not tomorrow

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tony05221973's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Macon, Panama, Panama
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 22, 1973
Travels to: Panamá, Panama, Panama
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employ
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: