Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tonyb6642 71 / 36 / C
"married man looking for a younger woman who enjoys oral sex. FYI, I love the taste of CUM. Take it anyway I can get it 🙂"
Parlin, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2016

To view all of
tonyb6642's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tonyb6642's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,590,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotmouth4u2take
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
nicoltuya
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Angelaq123
New Jersey, United States
Felicity_dayer
Delaware, United States
boobsnstuff103
Maryland, United States
BigbigCherry
New York, United States
HappygoM8182
New York, United States
16Jenny4u
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
PrtKittyInKy2
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
tonyb6642 71/C
Parlin, New Jersey
Introduction
A woman who loves to be pleased orally for hours. A woman who enjoys long periods of foreplay, intimacy and passion.

My Ideal Person A woman who loves to be pleased orally for hours. A woman who enjoys long periods of foreplay, intimacy and passion.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of tonyb6642's responses

Information
  • 71/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Parlin, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 12, 1950 October 1, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40/90 D
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say