Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tonyhorn 67 / M
"Serving Master and/or Mistress as commanded, being obedient sissy boi"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
tonyhorn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tonyhorn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,773,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Grayman2012
Victoria, Australia
RuinartU
New South Wales, Australia
xdlingerielove
Queensland, Australia
Abiie86
New South Wales, Australia
djjm53
northland, New Zealand
Penny_Posh
Florida, United States
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
lookin4fun44222
New South Wales, Australia
NatalliaSyn
Texas, United States
 
Status
tonyhorn 67/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Available 24/7 and can host too.
Introduction
Tall slim male with no facial or body hair, brown\grey hair and good looks. Ready to serve and be punished if you desire, make me helpless spread eagle and spank my bare ass, use your cane or riding crop on this helpless slave. Is bi/CD and likes to be dressed by you for your enjoyment or just plain naked and tied down, ass plugged and cock locked up so that the pleasure is all yours and none for this slave slut. My mind body and soul is yours for the taking, can you use me for your fun and amusement some times?

My Ideal Person A female, TS/TV/TG, male or couple who have always wanted their own submissive to serve their every need without question and for your pleasure only. I need regular punishment and being bound helpless to please you both as a little boy or dressed as your sissy slave boi.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being dressed as a girl and seduced then in the ass.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tonyhorn's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 3, 1955
Hometown: Poole, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Lover
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: