Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tonyncarolina1 55 / M
"I am an open-minded wm. I am looking for fun and friends."
MOUNT AIRY, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2005

To view all of
tonyncarolina1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tonyncarolina1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,427,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
countrybicd2014
Virginia, United States
mbeth46
West Virginia, United States
justlooking73now
North Carolina, United States
atlbiguy66
Georgia, United States
maespencer1971
Virginia, United States
kristinp17
Florida, United States
edan1961
New Jersey, United States
38DDKuntryGirl
North Carolina, United States
WesternNCmarried
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
tonyncarolina1 55/M
MOUNT AIRY, North Carolina
Introduction
Hey there! I am a male who is looking for friends and safe fun. I am drug and disease free and looking for the same. I enjoy sports, the outdoors, and enjoy being naked when I can.

My Ideal Person I am looking for friends who are open-minded and looking for friendship and more. I am drug and disease free, and I want the same. I am not looking for any commitments right now, just friends and fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Simon & Garfunkel, Alice Cooper, Billy Joel

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of tonyncarolina1's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • MOUNT AIRY, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 13, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: