Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tonyp1971 52 / M
"I need a big uncut cock right now plzzzzzz"
New Port Richey, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2010

To view all of
tonyp1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tonyp1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_florence4you
Florida, United States
onetimeinbandcam
Florida, United States
adrianaluv86
Virginia, United States
readytosatisfy83
Florida, United States
SpiceOfLife444
Florida, United States
thedude694hotsex
Florida, United States
flbird
Florida, United States
rm_touout
Region Metropolitana, Chile
hotdaddy99
Florida, United States
 
Status
tonyp1971 52/M
New Port Richey, Florida
Horny and need to get bent over and filled full of your cummm now!!!!
Introduction
Always horny I am a tall slender, convincing CD who loves being a woman for mature men or TV, CD, if you are BBC that's a Big Plus. I am a 100%, sexy, bottom CD. I am looking for a man to spend time with. Someone to kiss me holds me, spoil and pamper me. I will be a willing and loving Girl in return. YOU MUST SEND FACE/BODY Pics and COCK PICS A++. Being hung is definitely A+++ since I love them big but not a must. I look forward to hearing from you sexy men out there. Hi guys. I am a cum/cock slut CD. Yes boys, that I am a male who loves to wear women's clothing and get fucked as a woman. I would love to fulfill my fantasy of having sex with 2 or more men. The more the merrier. Please send me info about yourself and some face/cock pics as well. HUNG IS A++ but not a must. NO PIC EQUALS ANY REPLY. Don't worry. I am 100% safe and discrete for all you married boys out there. Please, serious replies only. Not into endless emails. Prefer to travel to you, will be wearing panties, stockings, bra, and a little white nighttie. Want to be a bad girl for some guy today. Love verbal guys. Let me know if you are interested and what you want to do. I âm not passable but do have a talented mouth. Be dd free and HIV negative as I am. Thank you. You have seen my pics so please send yours

My Ideal Person someone that knows what they want. I fantasize everyday bout getting gang banged by multiple huge uncut black cocks. Filling me full of cumm till it dripping out every hole in my body. Can u help me make that a dream come true?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my fav. fantasy is to be in middle of a group of well hung men
and ts/tg. be tied spread eagle and be fucked repeatedly
by everyone till they all cumm in my ass and mouth and i am
just dripping with cumm out of every hole in my body

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any well hung TS\TG or well hung and thick porn star. I want
to be there sex slave .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tonyp1971's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • New Port Richey, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 16, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: