Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tonysimone15159 33 / M
"Standard member, send contact info or points so we can talk, I’m currently out of points "
Lake Mary, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 22, 2014

To view all of
tonysimone15159's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tonysimone15159's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,982,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
tonysimone15159 33/M
Lake Mary, Florida
Boat this weekend
I am half Spanish half Hawaiian real laid back, chill, confident guy. I have a long sex drive and love to please before I cum. I love milfs and cougars but younger women try and prove me wrong ;) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone Fun, outgoing and patient. I stay very busy managing a marketing company and also flip houses on the side. Patience and discretion will get us all off

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tonysimone15159's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Lake Mary, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 11, 1988
Hometown: Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Store Manager
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: