Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
toolman1122 72 / M
"looking for one lady"
Mountain Top, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toolman1122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,883,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Insatiable4cock1
Pennsylvania, United States
sexymom1002
South Carolina, United States
sassy6314
New Jersey, United States
usedmenasty
New York, United States
Fluffylady67
Pennsylvania, United States
oreocookie06461
Connecticut, United States
Flirty465
New York, United States
lookinde
Delaware, United States
Blackie716
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
toolman1122 72/M
Mountain Top, Pennsylvania
well flying back to pa after a great 2 weeks in aruba
Introduction
my friends say i am easy -going and a very out going perality.I like to laugh and make people laugh. I like the outdoors,fishing and hunting or just a walk in the woods is fun.Like to go to the beach and take a nice walk on the beach in the morning,then sit on the beach and watch the sunset.A perfect date for me ,we meet jump in the car and see where the car takes us. OH we will stop for dinner some where.

My Ideal Person What i am looking for is a lady that has a great sense of humor ,love jokes.outgoing with a large sex drive.ONE that does things at the spur of the moment. best times are never planned.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of toolman1122's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Mountain Top, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 3, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: salesmgr
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None