Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
toosexy7074 45 / 49 / C
"Looking for sexy, like minded couples and singles to hopefully make some lasting friendships:)WARNING* Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites or content for any purpose - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action."
Springfield, IL, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 14, 2017

To view all of
toosexy7074's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toosexy7074's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,790 New photos this week!
  • 100,790,550 Active Members!*
toosexy7074 45/C
Springfield, IL, Illinois
We are definitely creative and imaginative with our ideas. We are silly and fun entertainment for just about any type of people we happen to be in the company of.

My Ideal Person Don't really have an ideal type, open to confident, clean and non pushy, overly aggressive people. The only must have preference is that you keep your play area shaven and temptingly tasty.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of toosexy7074's responses

  • 45/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springfield, IL, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 31, 1974 July 4, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed Self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None