Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
topboobs 70 / 69 / C
"great boobs ready for fun"
north suffolk, Suffolk, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 19, 2013

To view all of
topboobs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view topboobs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,454,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
andy1999820
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
wakefieldguy15
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Steve571907
Essex, United Kingdom
essexcouple40s
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_37mikerose37
West Midlands, United Kingdom
level4265
Bristol, United Kingdom
Chippyman2018
Essex, United Kingdom
ippyswingers
Suffolk, United Kingdom
sensualdiscreetn
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
topboobs 70/C
north suffolk, Suffolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
looking for fun with couples.would like very well endowed guy for her to have fun with.also like to meet group of guys to have fun with her.also need a photographer to film wife love to film outside in woods with group of mature guys

My Ideal Person her very well endowed athletic male wanted him big boobs blonde

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of topboobs's responses

Information
  • 70/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • north suffolk, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1950 May 1, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Grey Grey
Eye Color: Brown Blue