Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
topper570 80 / M
"looking for nsa fun standard members can contact me"
Darden, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2010

To view all of
topper570's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view topper570's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,603,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dadlovewoman
Indiana, United States
handymencouple
Florida, United States
Sassybrew1966
South Carolina, United States
mysamsky1
Nebraska, United States
cookiesrdone1
Tennessee, United States
Amsm7879
Tennessee, United States
bobbyvirginia
Virginia, United States
passionone1229
Florida, United States
joejoe5524
Virginia, United States
 
Status
topper570 80/M
Darden, Tennessee
Introduction
retired and enjoying it. I am looking for friends that enjoy exploring different things. like boating and hunting . looking for ladies and men that want to have fun. always a gentleman around women. can travel a little can host at home at times but can on my boat at any time. lets chat and see what happens. update wife has now come into the lifestyle so we are a couple now. we have been together for 40 years and love each other dearly. she is 59 yrs old and 5' and 153lbs. she is fairly new to the lifestyle but has enjoyed the activities that she has participated in. we do play as a couple wihen she plays but I can play by myself with other men.

My Ideal Person someone who is open to having fun with other people. open minded and non judgmental. discretion is assured and expected.

Information
  • 80 / male
  • Darden, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 7, 1943
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: