Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
topshelf69x2 44 / M
"Looking for no-strings fun...Could you be the one(s)?"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 8, 2000

To view all of
topshelf69x2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view topshelf69x2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,827,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sourpatchlove
Online NOW!
New York, United States
LickyLikey5369
Oklahoma, United States
2for1or2ormore
Kansas, United States
Austinb111
Kansas, United States
hardangentle
Missouri, United States
rcjj
Oklahoma, United States
annlegs
Oklahoma, United States
Ginger_Spyce
Illinois, United States
rm_fuckbuddyup
Missouri, United States
 
Status
topshelf69x2 44/M
Wichita, Kansas
Anyone looking for some hot fun?
Introduction
Hi, I am 6ft tall, blue eyes, and light brown hair, with a somewhat athletic build. I am into many different things, sports, music, etc. I love having a good time and would like to find a woman or couple who wants to have some discreet fun. I am D/D free, and looking for the same.

My Ideal Person I am looking for no strings , D/D free sex with women, couples or groups I don't expect much, just some confidentiality and a great time for all.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of topshelf69x2's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1975
Travels to: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Hometown: Wichita, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: