Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tori698 37 / F
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 4, 2018

To view all of
tori698's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tori698's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,113,733 Active Members!*
tori698 37/F
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Have a Great week Everyone!!!
I am a Straight forward to the point Woman who knows what she wants and isn't hesitant or shy on expressing herself ☺ I am NOT into Endless Marathon Messaging and TOTALLY NOT INTO online cyber sexting!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Someone like myself straight to the point not hesitant to speak their mind on anyting!!I am Not into Selfish Sexual Partners who only care about their own Needs and Wants.My Actual " Ideal" Person would not have to be told what to do to keep me Happy/ Satisfied and Wanting more. They would just know☺😉

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brittany Spears years back ;);) I'd take a break from
cock Ummmmm and James Franco "Sooooooooooo HOT!!!!!!! SEXY FROM HEAD TO TOE- hE GETS ME Soooooooo WET!!!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tori698's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 37 / female
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 22, 1983
Hometown: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Health Care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, French, Ukrainian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: