Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tormo331964 59 / M
""
BARRANQUILLA, Atlantico, Colombia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 15, 2010

To view all of
tormo331964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tormo331964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,614,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sabrina2024
Atlantico, Colombia
madura1953
Tachira, Venezuela
alexvoldovich
Cundinamarca, Colombia
emely_exxotic1
Antioquia, Colombia
natalihernandez
Antioquia, Colombia
DanielSuache
Tolima, Colombia
Shari_Love
Antioquia, Colombia
denise1119
New Jersey, United States
Luna198201
Cundinamarca, Colombia
 
Status
tormo331964 59/M
BARRANQUILLA, Atlantico , Colombia
tormo969 de hotm
Introduction
Deseo contactar mujeres de cualquier edad para pasar buenos momentos de complicidad. ADVERTENCIA: Cualquier institución o individuo que use este sitio o cualquiera de sus sitios asociados para estudios o proyectos: NO tiene permiso para usar mi perfil o imágenes en ninguna forma o foro, tanto actual como futuro. Si tiene o tiene, se considerará una de mi privacidad y estará sujeto a ramificaciones legales. Se recomienda que otros miembros publiquen un aviso similar a esto o puede copiarlo y pegarlo en su propio perfil.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • BARRANQUILLA, Atlantico, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 10, 1964
Travels to: MADRID, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Hometown: Madrid, Madrid
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Independiente
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses