Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
toscano_11 47 / M
"toscano distinto"
Firenze, Toscana, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2016

To view all of
toscano_11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toscano_11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,408,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mogliedevota
Online NOW!
Zurich, Switzerland
weluv2play1975
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Liala97
Umbria, Switzerland
firstkissme
Lazio, Italy
lola010969
Lombardia, Italy
feelingplayful8
London, United Kingdom
Kirstyhb69
Kent, United Kingdom
Morganabishot
Lazio, Italy
lacasiloca
Zurigo, United Arab Emirates
 
Status
toscano_11 47/M
Firenze, Toscana , Italy
Introduction
ehi salve, non so proprio cosa fare, se scrivere qualcosa che ti incuriosisca o più banalmente scrivere di me, provo a superarmi e fare entrambe le cose. sono di carattere molto determinato, divertente, curioso. il mio lavoro mi impegna molto e mi lascia poco tempo libero. mi piace viaggiare, vedere posti nuovi e provare cose nuove. amante del buon vino e ottimo cuoco.... ora basta però, avrei tanto da scrivere ma proprio non ho volgia, se vuoi fare due chiacchere e sapere altro, sai come....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of toscano_11's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Firenze, Toscana, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: