Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
touchofsalt 73 / 74 / C
"Activities on hold."
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 23, 2012

To view all of
touchofsalt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view touchofsalt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,097,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
joeandann
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
sexyfriends61
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
MorenaLozana
Andalucia, Spain
AshleyJadeDoll
District of Columbia, United States
galsoshy1
Michigan, United States
GMC2001longbed
Virginia, United States
par722
Virginia, United States
WestEndFun2010
Virginia, United States
TomCatnDubai
Virginia, United States
 
Status
touchofsalt 73/C
Richmond, Virginia
Sure you can do better, but you could do a whole lot worse too!
Introduction
Him: By day a calm, competent per, by night a romantic-Virgos are the go getters of the Zodiac. Virgos have abilities in correcting what is wrong and knowing what to do to make people feel better. In their peral life, Virgos are organized and have a strong sense of duty. Her: As an Aries, she's feisty and knows how to take charge when the situation calls for it. She's generous and want to please others-as long as her needs have been met. As the first sign of the zodiac, she's youthful in nature that helps her to see the world from a like perspective. Mainly interested in massage and meeting those who are comfortable with who they are and perhaps a little wise beyond their years. We love older women and couples, seek those our own age and younger just make us melt like butter on a hot pan. You will find us laid back and no pressure, ever. We are aware of the demographics and realize the need for a good marathon having seen some of the stiff completion, we're available for those quieter times should you desire. Not looking to change anyone's situation, especially our own! We like all types of play and I'm sure we can have a good time. We're currently into and reflexology. Having had a number of really good ones including Shiatsu, Acupressure and Swedish, we combine those with some effleurage and good ole' rocking. Makes you feel real good and perhaps you'll want your cookies. Our sexual orientation is best described as warped as we're comfortable giving the male and or the female a massage. We do have a portable massage table that we enjoy putting some notches on! Now how can we get our hands on you? WARNING: Any institutions or pers using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, research or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of the profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action if we don't at least get a handjob for our efforts to provide a nice profile.:).

My Ideal Person Could be you! We don't have a list of do's and don'ts or should and should not's. I like looking for a quality to make a meeting as each individual is unique.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The one on the motorcycle is too dangerous, that's
why it's a fantasy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere, Because of all the fantasies, I can't recall a place.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Massage, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Cool, relaxed and comfortable.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
She's on the news and purrrfect. The other just soooo
cute has (Thank God) a funny nose.

View more of touchofsalt's responses

Information
  • 73/74 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 20, 1948 April 3, 1948
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None