Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tps52061 59 / 43 / C
"We are looking for women we can share with each other."
Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2002

To view all of
tps52061's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tps52061's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,212,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Alabama, United States
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Mississippi, United States
tps52061 59/C
Biloxi, Mississippi
We are looking to have another woman join us. My wife loves being with another woman and watching me with another woman. Me I am a leg man I love sexy legs and nothing makes them more sexy to me than nylons whether it be pantyhose thigh highs or stockings I love to massage a woman's legs in hose ... We are new to the area and would like to make a few new friends. So contact us and lets see what happens...My wife has several toys to play with also has a strap on to use on someone or to have used on her...

My Ideal Person We would also like to find a woman to come play with the wife/husband, then joining in after she/he watches for a while or comes home and walks in to join the fun. We have several toys to play with like a strap on and double headed dildo the wife would love to use and have used on her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tps52061's responses

  • 59/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 20, 1961 August 17, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Retired Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say