Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
trainer6955 67 / 65 / C
"respectful, open minded, couple, up date wife is on a break only male playing at this time"
Wood County, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trainer6955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,991,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
renate1704
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
scottandroxy
Michigan, United States
extraforher
Ontario, Canada
MedicinalSmoker
Michigan, United States
BLBCurious
Kentucky, United States
lookg4friends
Ohio, United States
santiaago1
Distrito Federal, Mexico
parejadelsur32
Andalucia, Spain
two4funinocin
Indiana, United States
 
Status
trainer6955 67/C
Wood County, Ohio
wife is on a break just male playing at this time
Introduction
WARNING:UPDATE wife is on a break only male playing at this time: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects YOU DO NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. if you do or have, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I am caucasian and he is hispanic. we have been together 46 years and married for 41 years.we are very easy to talk to and easy going. we love to meet new friends. My hair is brown and I have green eyes. My body type is average. My husband has salt and pepper hair and brown eyes. We are looking for a single female or a couple from 30-70 years old. There will be no male to male touching of any kind. We are drug and disease free and expect the same. We do not want people who are pushy, obnoxious, rude, obese,(a LITTLE extra padding is okay),unclean,OR ANY SINGLE MALES AT ALL. We are looking for friendship with extra benefits. Please send photos and we will do the same. NO BISEXUAL OR BI-CURIOUS MALE'S !!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Race is unimportant, height and weight proportionate or close. We would like to meet for drinks or dinner or both to get to know you and see if we click. We enjoy strip clubs, regular clubs, bowling, pool, cards, bars, and good old fashioned bbq's and drinks. We are not heavy drinkers just social drinkers. We do not like heavy smokers, light smoker's are okay. NO BISEXUAL OR BI-CURIOUS MALE'S we love to ride our HARLEY

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of trainer6955's responses

Information
  • 67/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wood County, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 11, 1955 February 25, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses