[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
traktorguy1 49 / 49 / C
"He's straight or Bi"
Cave City, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 26, 2015

To view all of
traktorguy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view traktorguy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,713,486 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovassntits
North Carolina, United States
alphacam22
Kentucky, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
SOLJALOVE69
Kentucky, United States
JobiStarr469
Kentucky, United States
CravenCinn
Kentucky, United States
Audrey_Lynn1
Kentucky, United States
Trucker_1972
Kentucky, United States
Dgod007
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
traktorguy1 49/C
Cave City, Kentucky
Can’t even find someone to cum with Damn smhl
Introduction
M 48 Bi

My Ideal Person Couple's , single males and females..... that just act natural. Likes to talk, laugh and fuck.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tesla, Heart, Godsmack, The Eagles, Reo Speedwagon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Norman Reedus because he is such a bad ass

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of traktorguy1's responses

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cave City, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 5, 1970 September 5, 1970
Travels to: Cave City, Kentucky, United States
Hometown: Glasgow, Kentucky Hillsdale, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Machine operator Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None