Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
trannygurlkcmo 52 / T
"Feminine cross dresser bottom looking for a top friend . I am no longer a gold member ,so I can't get messages, you can instant message me or friend mr. I like older well hung me (of color or not) with a fat hard dick. I do like BBC but the lack of men of color on here is sad. I'm friendly and outgoing. 420 and poppers are fine. Black dick matters "
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 26, 2014

To view all of
trannygurlkcmo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trannygurlkcmo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,064,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dsmguy1971
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
rockspringsoil
Texas, United States
gregsgoff
Missouri, United States
jaxxons4U
Missouri, United States
Libertynsaguy
Missouri, United States
xfactorblack
Kansas, United States
falcondad19
Missouri, United States
Medic8017
Missouri, United States
Woodstock3467847
Texas, United States
 
Status
trannygurlkcmo 52/T
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
I am 5' 7 & 150lbs Mex/Amer bottom gurl looking for fun top guys to play with. I like the construction man look and above average endowed men or well hung. I am only a standard member so leave an instant . Sorry I lost my membership..I hope to hear from you. PLEASE INSTANT MESSAGE ME . I can see regular messages, I just can't respond

My Ideal Person I like a rough around the edges type but playful too Lately, I have been craving BBC. And want to play with one

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 16, 1968
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: hospitality
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: