Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
traper46 65 / M
"i am a very easy going guy no hassles just friends"
lincoln, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 6, 2016

To view all of
traper46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view traper46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,416,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prissykcgirl
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
GardenersinLove
Iowa, United States
jjamn22
Nebraska, United States
jalnit4u
Nebraska, United States
biblklover4u2fuk
Colorado, United States
Formygaydogs
Kansas, United States
Cleangh4u
California, United States
nebrnudists
Nebraska, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
 
Status
traper46 65/M
lincoln, Nebraska
Introduction
I am looking for couples and like minded men and women that want to share sexual enjoyment I am very easy to get along with everyone i am safe and never any hassles dont let my age fool ya i have plenty left in me I am looking for joining or watching i do have a rock hard cock not to long but nice and thick and will stay hard for ever if your a couple with a straight male i can be straight as you want me to be lets talk and see if we click i know you would enjoy becoming friends with me

Information
  • 65 / male
  • lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 11, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: retited
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: