Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
trapper532017 68 / M
"friends n fun"
Indiana, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 19, 2017

To view all of
trapper532017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trapper532017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,837,998 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wantitall8427
Online NOW!
New York, United States
bombsquad200250
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
lookn4friend
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
pahorny14
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Mattdve
Pennsylvania, United States
hunter121334
Pennsylvania, United States
6981chevy2011
Pennsylvania, United States
mbill94
Pennsylvania, United States
eggerII
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
trapper532017 68/M
Indiana, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am 6ft 2in blue collar worker am mostly horny when not working so I am looking for new experience and relive some I have had already very oral and told by many very nice package love being with couples for you guys out there I prefer to give pleasure and be of service to you when you need it what would be really nice is a lady to swing with me as a couple I am sorry to all the people that write me but if you don't catch me on im I am not able to talk to you IM is not working for me now so if I don't answer it is because I cant

My Ideal Person I am very open minded about who I like to be with so I guess attitude is more important to me than looks

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Indiana, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 14, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: