Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
trats6969 59 / M
"Male looking to fullfil some fantasies"
Fergus, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 17, 2008

To view all of
trats6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trats6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,301,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FLbicouple4fun
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
looking4rrfun
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
Guyinsandusky
Michigan, United States
furrlover43
Utah, United States
Mak19811990
Ontario, Canada
rm_suklicku
California, United States
Speedy7186
Ontario, Canada
comsomemore
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
trats6969 59/M
Fergus, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am an attached male looking for some fun and sex. I would like to meet women, couples, and bi or bi curious males to make some of my fantasies come true.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone fun and caring. They should know what they want sexually and not afraid to try anything once. I am open to one time things or an ongoing adventure.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Brooks and Dunn, Dixie Chicks, and many more too
numerous to mention.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always fantasized about participating in an orgy
and gangbang. I also would love to see 2 girls together especially
with a strapon.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of trats6969's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Fergus, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 17, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Labourer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: