Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
travelerbro 51 / M
"Looking for fun"
Blaine, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
travelerbro's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view travelerbro's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,579,195 Active Members!*
travelerbro 51/M
Blaine, Minnesota
In Duluth this weekend! Hit me up!
Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. I travel a LOT so if I show up in your cupid settings, in your area, I am in your town!!! Don't be shy and hit me up. Those of you that are looking for a DOM, I'm your guy! I am looking for a sub to train and accompany me on "couples only" situations... I know you are out there... lol! Cuck couples... email me NOW! I am experienced in the scene and love the fun it provides. All boundaries respected. Also, really into Gothic females as of late! Also looking for a female that would like to participate in "couples" fun...:D Just realized that I love the look of sexy toes!...lol! Yeah, I said it, i like toes!

My Ideal Person Don't go too fast, you may hurt your neck! Slow down and show me you are enjoying it... I KNOW I AM!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would LOVE to find a lady who likes to suck toes!!! LOL!!!!
YES, I said toes!!!!

View more of travelerbro's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Blaine, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 18, 1969
Travels to: Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: