Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
travelguyoh13 56 / M
"Travels and works hard...looking for someone fun"
Westlake, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 8, 2014

To view all of
travelguyoh13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view travelguyoh13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,135,876 Active Members!*
 
Status
travelguyoh13 56/M
Westlake, Ohio
Introduction
Just entering the dating scene again. Trying to get my bearings and find fun people. I try to stay healthy. I work out almost every day; running, biking, lifting. I also travel quite a bit for work, so that takes me around to different places. I can try to find "good" out of pretty much any place.

My Ideal Person Someone who feels comfortable who they are, with both the strengths and weaknesses. Too often, people try to be someone they're not.

I get along best with people who are adventurous. I'm not one to stay home much when I'm not traveling. Love sports, plays, concerts, whatever it is that is fun to do. I enjoy good dinners at non-chain restaurants (I don't like the homogenous chains for the most part, plus I like to support local businesses).

I like to just enjoy life (I know...a bit "cliche-ish" but it's real)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of travelguyoh13's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Westlake, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 25, 1963
Travels to: charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consulting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: