Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
travelinma01008 53 / M
"Just looking for some fun"
N Central MA, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view travelinma01008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,245,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japaneseass
Online NOW!
California, United States
ihavepurplehair1
Maryland, United States
Toks64bi
New York, United States
jadedagain1
Massachusetts, United States
dm417
Massachusetts, United States
NHBIGUY67
New Hampshire, United States
MJandAD
Massachusetts, United States
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
scott9641
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
travelinma01008 53/M
N Central MA, Massachusetts
kik:travelinma
Introduction
Just your average guy looking for some extraordinary fun. I have quite a few fantasies that I'd love to make come true. Please, single guys, I'm not interested. I don't care how big your cock is or how much you want mine. I'm not interested in chatting with or hooking up with you. I am bi but only looking to play with couples. Thank you, rant over.

My Ideal Person I have a few fantasies...

1) Your wife or GF is on top of me, 69 style. She's sucking my cock while I'm eating her pussy. You are fucking her pussy while I eat her. Every once in a while your cock falls out of her pussy and slips into my mouth. Eventually you cum in her pussy. I'll then eat the creampie you made and also clean her juices off of your cock.

2) Are you lactating? Or, maybe you just need/want someone to suck on your nipples.

3) You cum on your GF or wife an I lick it off. Tit's, ass, pussy, anywhere it's all good.

4) Also looking to be fucked by a woman with a thin dildo or strap-on.

Care to indulge in any of these with me?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of travelinma01008's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • N Central MA, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 21, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either