Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
travelnottourism 45 / M
"Making the most of my staycation..."
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 9, 2019

To view all of
travelnottourism's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view travelnottourism's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,790 New photos this week!
  • 100,816,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bilozza
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Lissa_Grande
Oregon, United States
Naughtyagain1965
Kentucky, United States
OrneryBlueEyes
California, United States
irisheyes1129
Pennsylvania, United States
taboo24you
Victoria, Australia
gymrat1974
Alabama, United States
candiegirl678
Michigan, United States
naughtynell6942
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
travelnottourism 45/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
It's great catching up with people! I have standard contacts - just say hi!
Introduction
Mid-40s man enjoying a small-footprint lifestyle in a very livable city. I work full-time, relax when I can, enjoy cooking, reading, movies. I write, when the muse takes me, and I'm using the COVID lockdown to write some more. I've got a dad-bod, a high tolerance for boredom, and a low tolerance for self-interested people. (Think Patton Oswalt but a little taller, maybe less professionally successfully funny.) I like meeting people who want to meet me. Friends are great but to be honest I'm on here to find people tp play with - maybe we'll become fiends, maybe not. I've seen both happen in the past. I enjoy a drink (coffee, dark beers and ales, stouts, porters) and while I'm not into dancing, I can guard bags and jackets like a Rottweiler. I do appreciate good grammar and prize people who know the difference between "discreet" and "discrete". I live in Melbourne's east and range all over the city. I use my workplace annual leave to travel to the US as often as I can (roughly annually, now) and had my next trip planned for March-April 2020. Of course, now with the pandemic, that's gone down the toilet. So now (like everyone else, mostly) I'm enjoying the comforts of home. I try to get out and about every couple of days and am exploring a quieter Melbourne. I'm still on my annual leave and have a few weeks left to go. I expect to have a job to go back to. I visit the USA often enough that I've made friends I try to see every trip. (If I had a job and a visa I'd move to Portland, OR, tomorrow!) I may flirt or say hi, if I think you seem... likeminded. If you do, say hi back. Or say hi first!

My Ideal Person I have Standard Contacts - standard members can message me - don't be shy!

I'm looking for connections with like-minded folk who have a sense of humour, enjoy relaxing around food and drink, film, playing cards and boardgames, and bring a healthy sense of the ridiculous to sexual play. Sex should be fun, it should start loooooooong before people start removing clothes, and leavened heavily with humour.

I'd like to meet ongoing playmates in Melbourne and surrounding areas, and make connections to meet face-to-face while I travel around the States (good company is all I ask - perhaps play if we get along well but that's certainly not assumed). When I travel I come bearing Caramello Koalas. If that's your thing.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Concrete Blonde, Kate Miller-Heidke, The Puppini Sisters, Harry
Connick Jr, The Club of Cowtown

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course! Helen Mirren. What wouldn't turn on about
her?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of travelnottourism's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 28, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses