Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
travismcgee69 51 / M
"Fun guy looking for a fun girl or couple"
Ocala, FL, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 30, 2015

To view all of
travismcgee69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view travismcgee69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,655,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cumherethere
Florida, United States
Realynn17
Florida, United States
Jeweles1029
Florida, United States
fitbeachgirl
Florida, United States
Weinenernshenner
Florida, United States
Reflection95
Florida, United States
blondie33486
Florida, United States
wwatched4u3
Georgia, United States
Dadysgrl999
Florida, United States
 
Status
travismcgee69 51/M
Ocala, FL, Florida
New house new pool. Looking for couples and women that want to play with us.
Introduction
Just a nice guy looking for a fun time for all. I am a thrill seeker. I love the rush you get from taking risks. Skydiving, scuba diving, repelling, or zip-lining. If it gets your heart beating i like doing it.

My Ideal Person New house new pool. Looking for a lady or couple into trying new things. I love to give massages. Perfect start to a session would be to open it up with a nice soothing massage and let things go from there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of travismcgee69's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Ocala, FL, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 20, 1969
Hometown: Plant City, Florida
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: