Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
travisshay922 46 / M
Galloway, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2020

To view all of
travisshay922's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view travisshay922's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,354,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
travisshay922 46/M
Galloway, Ohio
I know we are all busy getting IM and messages. I hate it when I send a message and don’t get one back If ur not interested just let me know
I am new to the app so bare with me as I figure it out..i do have kik if you want to talk outside of this app....I am a Respectful single straight male... I have played with couples before and know I’m just a extra “D” so no pressure there! I also do like single women. I was told, in a nice so way, that my profile didn’t tell enough. So even thou it was in a rude way I’ll try to add more... I am a father who takes has the a lot.. I attempt to raise them right... I really didn’t get to live it up in his 20s like most so I’m respectfully trying to live it up now!! I do love my motorcycle and have traveled in some pretty cool places!! I don’t do bars.. I only drink socially .. don’t smoke anything ..

  • 46 / male
  • Galloway, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 22, 1976
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None