Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
treasurestop 44 / 40 / C
"***Couples/Singles*"
Toronto west, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
treasurestop's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view treasurestop's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,513,756 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brownshooga2006
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
rm_Kiandka7
Ontario, Canada
Princess72578
Ontario, Canada
meet2punecpl2
Ontario, Canada
hotcplhotcpl81
California, United States
eroticouple77
Delhi, India
Life_Erotique
Ontario, Canada
Puddy2019
Ontario, Canada
Ajaydeepa40
California, United States
 
Status
treasurestop 44/C
Toronto west, Ontario , Canada
nightout23... on kik
Introduction
We are married, friendly, easy going. He is 5'10-175 and she is 5'4-125. We keep busy but when required we do take time out to engage in some rendezvous. Looking for Couples and Singles ... We prefer same room full swap. We are a very next door cpl and have been in this lifestyle long enough off and on, and certainly look for quality over quantity. We play very conventional and not into any pain. We are shaved at the right places and very hygiene conscious, safe, DD free. In Couples we prefer profile that is complete and have pictures of you both in it For Single Male we would like to see clear pics and detailed profile [B][U]***Sorry but...we do not respond to any conversation with blank profile and no pictures. Also we do not send out face pics*** [/U][/B] I.M. MESSAGES DON'T ALWAYS COME THRU TO US... SO PREFERABLY PLEASE MSSG US

My Ideal Person Being Clean, Hygienic, Shaved is very important. Any underarm and genital hair are a big No No.

Information
  • 44/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto west, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1977 January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85